1. Home
  2. Music
  3. Dio "Evil Or Divine" CD
Dio "Evil Or Divine" CD
Dio "Evil Or Divine" CD

Dio "Evil Or Divine" CD

1 Review(s) Write a Review
On sale $13.98 $9.95
Retail Price:$13.98
Your Savings:$4.03(29%)
Dio "Evil Or Divine" CD
SKU Number: CD-NIJI-219
Availability: In Stock
Out-of-print in the US. Live album recorded in 2004. Features tracks from both Black Sabbath (Children of the sea and Heaven and Hell) and Rainbow (Man on the silver mountain and Long live rock and roll.

Track Listings

Disc: 1
  1. Killing the Dragon
  2. Egypt/Children of the Sea
  3. Push
  4. Stand Up and Shout
  5. Rock and Roll
  6. Don't Talk to Strangers
  7. Man on the Silver Mountain
  8. Long Live Rock and Roll
  9. Fever Dreams
  10. Holy Diver
  11. Heaven and Hell
  12. The Last in Line
  13. Rainbow in the Dark
  14. We Rock
  15. We Rock

Reward Points

10 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Recently Viewed Items